Dissent

I think the early days of this administration are going to be described in the history books as days of action. And the American people welcome the decisiveness that President Trump has shown on this issue, putting the safety and secretary of the American people above the niceties of communicating with people in Washington or in some cases around the world. He acted. He put the safety of the American people first. And I think this, that’s the kind of leadership the American people want to see.
Mike Pence

There is a monumental desire on behalf of the majority of the media—not just the pollsters, the majority of the media—to attack a duly elected president in the second week of his term. That’s how unhealthy the situation is. And until the media understands how wrong that attitude is, and how it hurts their credibility, we are going to continue to say “fake news.” I’m sorry, Michael. That’s the reality.
Sebastian Gorka

Yeah, I said that wrong when I said it. And then you wrote it, which makes you wrong! Because when I say something wrong, you guys should know what it is I’m meaning. You’re wrong! And that’s why you’re here. Obviously, I meant Orlanta!
Melissa McCarthy (February 12, 2017)

5 thoughts on “Dissent

  1. Impeach Bush…. HA…. I think that sign can be used again and put Trump…. the U is already there….. It gets worse and worse. I saw Melissa she did a fabulous job. I feel for the American people. And I hope that they will get to the bottom of ‘being in touch with Russia before inauguration’… we just learned that FBI does not need that is necessary… yeah right, the FBI Comey director kept yelling about Hillary’s e-mails what might have caused her to loose the election…. so FBI shame on you…. but that of course is seen from MY POV…
    I do like your series. And yes I hope that one day ‘they’ will listen to the ‘people in the street’……..

Leave a Reply

