6 thoughts on “Empty Sink

  1. I love this kind of photography and you might be right, nothing wrong here, however we don’t know if the water is leaking somewhere behind the tiles and will give overtime mold and severe sickness…
    Great picture!!

  2. It’s a most interesting quote/thought, Michael, because it’s like houses/homes have their own character and personality…that can become diseased, just like its former occupants

  3. I like this style of photography… although, I find the mood kinda sad in this photo, Michael. Maybe because it seems so lonely.

    (BTW, I have a new URL Link, which I shared in my comment. I hope you will find time to stop by :))

Leave a Reply

