10 thoughts on “Voluptuous

  1. “Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves’ eyes.”
    –Song of Solomon 1:15 King James Version
    I am curious as to what your model is thinking. Do I see a hint of a smile or is she just simply calm and placid? This photographic “sculpture” is a bit enigmatic. The dramatic lighting is perfect for this photo. Nice work, Michael.

  2. You’ve done a fabulous job in photographing this model, Michael, but like, Phil, I sure wonder what she’s thinking. It’s almost like she’s hoping you’ll be done and over with it NOW.

  3. My first thought was, wow, she is brave to let you capture her. This is a wonderful picture, I love the light and the B&W is the right choice here. I cannot say what she is thinking, maybe she had second thoughts. It could be that she is already in defensive mode and will chop of your head if you say something nasty.

  4. Unusual and brave (mostly on the model’s part); a pic that leaves me wondering which inspired which – the quote or the photograph!. Regardless I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you a joyous Christmas and creative 20145…

Comments are closed.