Triple Threat

Roronoa Zoro One Piece Cosplayer, Cosplay Mania 2012, SMX Convention Center, Mall Of Asia, Pasay, Manila
Pasay

Japanese lover
Oriental flavour
Man without liar, noble heart
So lovely lovely samurai!!!

When I feel blue I wanna be with you
“Man Italiano” love me twice
But when I see you “Japan Samurai”
So lovely lovely lovely and you’re my man

Hey you! …Not you!!!
Who wanna be my lover??
Oh baby don’t be glower
I’ll make you feel so right!!!

Hey you! …Not you!!!
Who wanna feel the fever??
It’s growing my desire
To make you feel so nice!!!
Jenny Rom, The Game of Love

As the video above proves, cosplaying otaku are always ready to break out into song and dance.

14 thoughts on “Triple Threat

  1. Three swords? This is a serious warrior…but I’d love to see him dance as fast as the anime girls did. He has a bit of a defiant look that goes with his cosplay character. Nice shot, Michael. Your lighting was very good.

  2. I love his outfit and the three swards (I see the real name is katanas, from Rian) He must have had great fun dressing up like that.

Comments are closed.