10 thoughts on “Please!

  1. Oh my goodness. This is super cute! Did you make this? Or is this a character from a book/movie? I love collecting action figures. I have some special edition moulds from a comic book I liked growing up. I don’t have it on display, but it would be cool for a photoshoot!

  2. Isn’t is amazing that these cartoon figurines start having there own live.
    Love the ‘please, please, pretty please, eyes…..
    Both pictures are wonderful, I might go for the other edition though. Nice pink….

Leave a Reply

