Elizabeth and Albert Street, CBD, Brisbane, Queensland

Brisbane CBD

Remember to look both ways before crossing the street.

This is another posting with a revision of an earlier photo, which was originally submitted as a BW image. As before, I’ve begun to doubt which version is superior. A lot of it has to do with the fact that the blog template I’m now using displays the images differently from the old design. So again I ask my readers “Which photo do you prefer? BW or color?”

Here’s a fun little fact: This was one of the last photos I edited on my old laptop before it died after New Year’s Eve and went to Macintosh heaven. Sniff…

APS-C, Australia, Color, Digital, Photography, Street

Crossing

Gallery

13 thoughts on “Crossing

  1. Hard to tell really between the mono and this color shot. I like the saturation in this so it’s like they each have their merits.

  2. I prefer the colour one because there is a nice harmony in the colours that suggests a connection between these two women. As if they belong together (which they perhaps do)

Comments are closed.